Distribuidores

Ciudad Nombre Redes Sociales Contacto Dirección Teléfono
Coquimbo Cambia, Mercado Consciente  https://www.instagram.com/cambiamercado/ Macarena Cerenic Av la marina 80, local11 5699289144
Valparaiso Enamorada Cosmetica natural https://www.instagram.com/enamoradacn/ Angelica Pais   56987486974
Curico Distincion Perfumes https://www.instagram.com/distincionperfumes/ Paula Chamorro Yungay 553 local 2 56942146541
Chillan Estancia Patagonia https://www.instagram.com/estanciageutpatagonia/ Evelyn  Colonia Bernardo O’Higgins 1746 56942198406
Los Angeles Alma Nutri https://www.instagram.com/isa.almanutri/ Maria Isabel Jara   56942198406
Los Angeles Huerto di Fiore https://www.instagram.com/huerto_di_fiore/ Paty Molina Av. Gabriela Mistral 881, local 8 Centro comercial “Pueblito Siglo XXI” 56997798722
Temuco Manzanilla  https://www.instagram.com/manzanillacosmetica/   Reusch 406 56950189663
Temuco Ecolujo https://www.instagram.com/ecolujotemuco/ Marianela Godoy ESPAÑA 460 OF. 510  
Villarrica La Ecotienda https://www.instagram.com/la_ecotienda_sur/ Sofia Parsick Vicente Reyes 784 local 2,  
Frutillar ALYKARI  https://www.instagram.com/alykari_frutillar/ Karin Encinas Cristino Winkler 473, Local 4 Frutillar Alto  
Pto Varas Huerto di Fiore https://www.instagram.com/huerto_di_fiore/ Paty Molina Walker Martinez 317 56976418830
Osorno Mercadito Ecologico https://www.instagram.com/mercadito_ecologico/ Angelica Dooner Av. Francia 1780 dpto E41, Osorno 56992371279
Osorno Tienda Crisanna https://www.instagram.com/crisanna.tienda/ Ana Cecilia Queutre Quijada Eleuterio Ramirez # 952 Galeria Rombocol Local 60 56957265089
Pto Natales Centro Alma Patagonia https://www.instagram.com/centro.alma.patagonia/     56982889488
Pto Natales Mandala Andino https://www.instagram.com/mandalaandino/ Pilar Irribarra Manuel Bulnes 301 56961427557
Chile chico GÜENTA EMPORIO https://www.instagram.com/guentaemporio/   Bernardo O´higgins 333, local 5